Article written by: Mr. Rod

Discuss This Article
Other Special Features


Sounds of Kijuju is a tribute EP composed and arranged by German fan Alexander Linhart (aka NxSG), which captures the sounds of Africa in a different perspective. Download it exclusively on Biohaze! You can also visit his MySpace account for more free music.

1. African Nightmare

2. Beware of The Biohazard

3. Fall Storyline

4. It Will Never End

5. The Right To Be Dead

6. Try To Run Away

7. Who Is Behind You?


Copyright 2005-2013 / Designed by George Melita (YamaINK)
Biohazard / Resident Evil are property of ęCapcom Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved.